Tommi Orchards by PVII

The Human Factor in a corporate environment

On our way to global markets, we constantly care for the driving force of success... our team members, the "BDS Family". With consistency and respect for the individual, we focus on each person´s potential, so that he or she can excel freely and develop a long-term career project.

 

Transparent Drop

Your BDS key contacts at a glance:

General Manager: Miguel A. Montes
mmontes@bayasdelsur.cl
Phone: (+5664) 35 16 19 ext. 220
Mobile: (+569) 87 69 12 80


Commercial Office San Fernando

Address:

Calle Valdivia 528

San Fernando, Chile
Phone & Fax: (+56)(72) 58 59 90 / 37 31 47

Trading Manager: Gonzalo Escobar Robles
gescobar@bayasdelsur.cl
Mobile: +569 66461587

Commercial Assistant: Raquel Soldatelli
rsoldatelli@bayasdelsur.cl
Mobile: +569 73 99 91 14


Production Facility Purranque

Address:

Bayas Del Sur S.A.

Ruta 5 Sur km 950, Purranque, Chile
Phone: (56)(64) 35 16 19 - Fax: (56)(64) 35 14 68

 

Operations Manager: Mario Reed V.
mreed@bayasdelsur.cl

Finance and Administration Manager: Claudio Torres C.
ctorres@bayasdelsur.cl

Quality Assurance: Cecilia Catalán D.
ccatalan@bayasdelsur.cl

Logistics: Francisco Almonacid
falmonacid@bayasdelsur.cl

Quality Assurance and Document Center: Andres Venegas R.
avenegas@bayasdelsur.cl

Commercial Assistant: Adriana Toledo G.
atoledo@bayasdelsur.cl


Marketing, Provider and Customer Relations: Mathias Rée
mathias@ree.cl